Skip to content

Sap/Syrup Stats 2012


DATE

SAP (in gallons)

SYRUP

NOTES

 

Saturday, February 25

TAPPING DAY!

 

 
Friday, March 2

220

0

 
Saturday, March 3

75

0

Winter storm hit!
Sunday, March 4

0

0

Too cold! 
Wednesday, March 7

 560

 

 
 Thursday, March 8

 0

 8 gallons

 A good start!
 Friday, March 9

 0

3 gallons, 1 quart 

 
 Saturday, Mar 10

 55

 10 quarts, 7 pints

 
 Sunday, March 11

 1020

2 gal, 22 qts, 7pt 

 
 Monday, Mar 12

 310

 24 quarts, 3pts

 
 Thursday, Mar 15

 340

 
 Friday, Mar 16

 0

12 qts, 1 half gal 

 
 Saturday, Mar 17

 270

14 qts, 2 half gal 

 
 Sunday, Mar 18

 0

29 quarts, 3 pints 

 
 TOTAL

2850 

44 GAL 2 QTS. 

 
 

 

 

 
       
       
       
Advertisements
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: